Injury, Workers Comp, & Wrongful Death Lawyers


MINNEAPOLIS MN PERSONAL INJURY LAWYERS-5 STAR RATED, AV RATED have a track record of results that speak for themselves.

The Minneapolis MN personal injury lawyers at the Schmidt Salita Law Team are proud of the following results:


  1. $54 Million for Minnesota Farmers.


  1. $2.2 million for Martin County Trucking Collision Injury Case.


  1. $1.4 million Jury Trial for Nobles County Minnesota Farmer.


  1. $2.4 million Jury Verdict in Shakopee (Scott County)Medical Malpractice case.


  1. $620,000 for Injury to St. Paul, MN Motorcycle Driver.


  1. $450,000 for Injuries for Minnetonka, Mn man in Mack truck collision.


  1. $900,000 Court Award in Farm Injury for Gibbon MN farmer.


  1. $300,000 for Shakopee Mn Man Injured in ATV accident.


  1. $600,000 for Zamboni Lung Injuries in Coon Rapids, MN ice arena.


  1. $1 million Jury Award in Medical Malpractice Case.


  1. $600,000 against Ford Motor Company in Pickup Rollover collision.


  1. $600,000 in Medical Malpractice Case.


  1. $800,000 Judgment in Nursing Home Death case.


  1. $743,000 Jury Verdict in car accident.


  1. $445,000 in slip & fall case in Apple Valley apartment complex.


  1. $1 million in Minneapolis sexual assault case.


  1. $440,000 in Minneapolis sexual assault jury verdict.


  1. $600,000 recovery for victims of lung injuries from toxic exposure.


  1. $3 million plus in No Fault recoveries.


  1. $8 million in medical malpractice recoveries.


  1. $1.6 million in nursing home death cases.


  1. $800,000 in North Branch, MN car accident.

The Schmidt Salita Law Team is a 5 star, AV rated  personal injury law firm which serves the entire state of Minnesota, including Minneapolis and St. Paul, as well as Minnetonka, Maple Grove, Plymouth, Osseo, Anoka, Coon Rapids, Brooklyn Center, Fridley, Blaine, Shoreview, Woodbury, Falcon Heights, Columbia Park, Stillwater, Hastings, Inver Grove, Cottage Grove, South St. Paul, Apple Valley, Eagan, Burnsville, Savage, Shakopee, Richfield, Bloomington, Chaska, Chanhassen, Edina, Eden Prairie, and Hopkins.